Added example desktop file
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +1100)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:54:18 +0000 (19:54 +1100)
commit7b3de6f736dcdd4a431069baf8a39b2a34a79ba7
treecd8755fa4c65bfa5a8fee8ecc1309e2698878172
parent082b32b6d419aeedd1a02508cf9f4d6e45e51621
Added example desktop file
BluPlayer.desktop [new file with mode: 0755]
bluray.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]