Initial commit
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +1100)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:10:54 +0000 (02:10 +1100)
commitfad78222e09dfd589836dcffff7d30a26d07bfee
tree0c88440fc533c4c7e6144aa1cc8c33bb974afc4b
Initial commit
bluplayer.py [new file with mode: 0755]
makemkvcon_docs.txt [new file with mode: 0644]