Added example desktop file
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +1100)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:54:18 +0000 (19:54 +1100)
BluPlayer.desktop [new file with mode: 0755]
bluray.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/BluPlayer.desktop b/BluPlayer.desktop
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..c850624
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+
+[Desktop Entry]
+Name=BluPlayer
+GenericName=Bluray Player
+Comment=Wrapper for MakeMKV and VLC to play Bluray discs
+Exec=/path/to/bluplayer.py
+StartupNotify=false
+Type=Application
+Encoding=UTF-8
+Categories=GNOME;Application;AudioVideo;Audio;Video
+Icon=/path/to/bluray.jpg
diff --git a/bluray.jpg b/bluray.jpg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9a998b3
Binary files /dev/null and b/bluray.jpg differ