bluplayer
5 years agoREADME master
James Bunton [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +1100)]
README

5 years agoexec makemkvcon
James Bunton [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +1000)]
exec makemkvcon

6 years agoRemoved unused line
James Bunton [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 09:04:24 +0000 (20:04 +1100)]
Removed unused line

6 years agobuild-makemkv resumes download
James Bunton [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
build-makemkv resumes download

6 years agoExplicitly use Python 2
James Bunton [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:56:22 +0000 (19:56 +1100)]
Explicitly use Python 2

6 years agoAdded example desktop file
James Bunton [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +1100)]
Added example desktop file

6 years agoSwitch to VLC
James Bunton [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 07:08:12 +0000 (18:08 +1100)]
Switch to VLC

6 years agobuild-makemkv.sh supports v1.8.7
James Bunton [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:45:59 +0000 (05:45 +1100)]
build-makemkv.sh supports v1.8.7

7 years agoAdded build script for makemkv
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 11:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +1100)]
Added build script for makemkv

7 years agoRun mplayer with -nocache, makes seeking more reliable
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 10:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +1100)]
Run mplayer with -nocache, makes seeking more reliable

7 years agoImproved error handling and messages
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +1100)]
Improved error handling and messages

7 years agoShow initial loading window while waiting for makemkv
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 01:01:30 +0000 (12:01 +1100)]
Show initial loading window while waiting for makemkv

7 years agoRun mplayer in a background thread so it doesn't block UI
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +1100)]
Run mplayer in a background thread so it doesn't block UI

7 years agoAuto-select the longest title
James Bunton [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +1100)]
Auto-select the longest title

7 years agoGet MakeMKV port number from a more reliable field
James Bunton [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:32:52 +0000 (10:32 +1100)]
Get MakeMKV port number from a more reliable field

7 years agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +1100)]
Initial commit