bsnap
11 months agoStrip down to just bsnap v2.0.0-1
James Bunton [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:47:45 +0000 (08:47 +1000)]
Strip down to just bsnap

17 months agov1.0.6-2 v1.0.6-2
James Bunton [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 01:31:08 +0000 (12:31 +1100)]
v1.0.6-2

20 months agobsnap btrfs support
James Bunton [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +1100)]
bsnap btrfs support

23 months agov1.0.5 v1.0.5-1
James Bunton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 04:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +1000)]
v1.0.5

23 months agofix pgrep change
James Bunton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 04:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +1000)]
fix pgrep change

23 months agov1.0.4 v1.0.4-1
James Bunton [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 02:55:21 +0000 (12:55 +1000)]
v1.0.4

23 months agocheck for backup in pgrep instead of borg to avoid false positives
James Bunton [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 02:54:24 +0000 (12:54 +1000)]
check for backup in pgrep instead of borg to avoid false positives

2 years agoFixed typo v1.0.3-1
James Bunton [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 03:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +1100)]
Fixed typo

2 years agomakedeb: Simplify by using pkgname array
James Bunton [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 03:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +1100)]
makedeb: Simplify by using pkgname array

2 years agov1.0.2 v1.0.2-1
James Bunton [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 02:21:46 +0000 (13:21 +1100)]
v1.0.2

2 years agoExcluding all of /var/cache causes issues
James Bunton [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 02:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +1100)]
Excluding all of /var/cache causes issues

2 years agoUse more awk!
James Bunton [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 02:05:41 +0000 (13:05 +1100)]
Use more awk!

2 years agomakedeb
James Bunton [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 01:59:41 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
makedeb

2 years agoChange backup.timer start time and add random delay v1.0.1-1
James Bunton [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 23:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +1100)]
Change backup.timer start time and add random delay

2 years agoReorganise to work with PKGBUILD v1.0.0-1
James Bunton [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 10:59:49 +0000 (21:59 +1100)]
Reorganise to work with PKGBUILD

2 years agoborg-exclude: don't exclude all of /var/cache
James Bunton [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 07:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +1100)]
borg-exclude: don't exclude all of /var/cache

2 years agozfs: get custom props
James Bunton [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 07:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +1000)]
zfs: get custom props

2 years agoborg: chdir to / so bsnap off works
James Bunton [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 06:55:26 +0000 (16:55 +1000)]
borg: chdir to / so bsnap off works

2 years agozfs: include /boot
James Bunton [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 06:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +1000)]
zfs: include /boot

2 years agolvm: bsnap remove /a
James Bunton [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 05:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +1000)]
lvm: bsnap remove /a

2 years agoborg: improve excludes
James Bunton [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 05:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +1000)]
borg: improve excludes

2 years agozfs: snapshot backup with borg
James Bunton [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 04:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +1000)]
zfs: snapshot backup with borg

2 years agoborg: prune only from the same host
James Bunton [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:42:41 +0000 (23:42 +1000)]
borg: prune only from the same host

3 years agoborg: exclude /root/.cache
James Bunton [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:51:29 +0000 (21:51 +1000)]
borg: exclude /root/.cache

3 years agoborg backup don't exit with 1 when BACKUP_SNAP=0
James Bunton [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:30:20 +0000 (22:30 +1000)]
borg backup don't exit with 1 when BACKUP_SNAP=0

3 years agobackup-mysql: fixed directory
James Bunton [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:39:21 +0000 (01:39 +1000)]
backup-mysql: fixed directory

3 years agoborg: fixed config
James Bunton [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:24:30 +0000 (00:24 +1000)]
borg: fixed config

3 years agoborg: smarter update
James Bunton [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:11:08 +0000 (00:11 +1000)]
borg: smarter update

3 years agobackup-mysql
James Bunton [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:04:31 +0000 (00:04 +1000)]
backup-mysql

3 years agoborg backups
James Bunton [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:04:18 +0000 (00:04 +1000)]
borg backups

5 years agobetter PATH for cron
James Bunton [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:09:59 +0000 (07:09 +1000)]
better PATH for cron

5 years agoInclude /boot
James Bunton [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:42:48 +0000 (09:42 +1000)]
Include /boot

5 years agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:20:20 +0000 (09:20 +1000)]
Initial commit