cgiproxy
5 years agoRuby 2 support master
James Bunton [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +1100)]
Ruby 2 support

5 years agoTabs to spaces
James Bunton [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +1100)]
Tabs to spaces

6 years agoproxy.rb fixes
James Bunton [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:26:59 +0000 (22:26 +1100)]
proxy.rb fixes

6 years agoMake it clear that ruby1.8 is required
James Bunton [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 10:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +1100)]
Make it clear that ruby1.8 is required

6 years agoRenamed methods, make output_dir optional
James Bunton [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 10:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +1100)]
Renamed methods, make output_dir optional

7 years agoStream proxied content to clients
James Bunton [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:55:17 +0000 (22:55 +1000)]
Stream proxied content to clients

7 years agoMore example config
James Bunton [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +1000)]
More example config

7 years agoOption to write proxied files to a directory
James Bunton [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +1000)]
Option to write proxied files to a directory

8 years agoSupport for https
James Bunton [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 06:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +1100)]
Support for https

11 years agoMade the x-forwarded-for header optional
James Bunton [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 14:23:28 +0000 (01:23 +1100)]
Made the x-forwarded-for header optional

12 years agoHandle multivalued headers properly.
James Bunton [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:10:34 +0000 (02:10 +1000)]
Handle multivalued headers properly.

12 years agoFixed redirection and cookies.
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 06:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +1000)]
Fixed redirection and cookies.

12 years agoCleaned up code slightly
James Bunton [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 10:41:53 +0000 (20:41 +1000)]
Cleaned up code slightly

12 years agoRuby proxy
James Bunton [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 09:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +1000)]
Ruby proxy

13 years agoInitial checkin
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 12:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +1000)]
Initial checkin