Added padding for timer display
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +1100)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +1100)
commit9fd5c2b73db4dc9069ce887536e40bd0debd001c
treeaecedabaf45196bde73c7439771f6e61f9f71a23
parent1010ada31a40ec1aa4ce02f4e870cc1aab817098
Added padding for timer display
timer.css