Added padding for timer display
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +1100)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +1100)
timer.css

index 84a19ac..77e95f7 100644 (file)
--- a/timer.css
+++ b/timer.css
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ html, body {
        border: 0.02em #cccccc solid;
        border-radius: 0.5em;
        margin: 0.2em;
+       padding: 0.1em;
 }
 
 @media only screen and (min-width: 200px) {