countdown-timer
7 years agoFixed calculation of hours/minutes display
James Bunton [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +1100)]
Fixed calculation of hours/minutes display

7 years agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:32:50 +0000 (01:32 +1100)]
Initial commit