countdown-timer
6 years agoREADME master
James Bunton [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:05:28 +0000 (01:05 +1100)]
README

6 years agoFont change
James Bunton [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +1000)]
Font change

7 years agoAdded padding for timer display
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +1100)]
Added padding for timer display

7 years agogitignore
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +1100)]
gitignore

7 years agoUse CSS media queries and em unit for buttons
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +1100)]
Use CSS media queries and em unit for buttons

7 years agoFixed calculation of hours/minutes display
James Bunton [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +1100)]
Fixed calculation of hours/minutes display

7 years agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:32:50 +0000 (01:32 +1100)]
Initial commit