dotemacs
4 months agoREADME + category master
James Bunton [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:15:58 +0000 (01:15 +1100)]
README + category

4 months agoLink bug report
James Bunton [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:15:50 +0000 (01:15 +1100)]
Link bug report

11 months agoIncrease font size
James Bunton [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 02:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +1000)]
Increase font size

11 months agoMoved emacs temp files to ~/.cache
James Bunton [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +1000)]
Moved emacs temp files to ~/.cache

14 months agoInclude hostname in xterm frame title
James Bunton [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +1100)]
Include hostname in xterm frame title

14 months agoUpdated all the packages
James Bunton [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:36:45 +0000 (09:36 +1100)]
Updated all the packages

18 months agouse rg for my-find-test-file
James Bunton [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:28:30 +0000 (13:28 +1100)]
use rg for my-find-test-file

18 months agodiminish counsel-mode
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:37:26 +0000 (01:37 +1100)]
diminish counsel-mode

18 months agocounsel improvements
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:20:54 +0000 (19:20 +1100)]
counsel improvements

18 months agoImproved tide-project-root to understand git and package.json
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:19:26 +0000 (18:19 +1100)]
Improved tide-project-root to understand git and package.json

18 months agoOverride shackle-match since my PR got rejected
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +1100)]
Override shackle-match since my PR got rejected

19 months agosnippet for requireWithMocks
James Bunton [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +1100)]
snippet for requireWithMocks

19 months agorjsx-mode
James Bunton [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +1100)]
rjsx-mode

19 months agoShackle rules for different frame sizes
James Bunton [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:00:58 +0000 (10:00 +1100)]
Shackle rules for different frame sizes

19 months agoImproved terminal display
James Bunton [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 05:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +1100)]
Improved terminal display

19 months agopastels-on-dark-theme improvements
James Bunton [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +1100)]
pastels-on-dark-theme improvements

19 months agoCopy pastels-on-dark-theme into local repo
James Bunton [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +1100)]
Copy pastels-on-dark-theme into local repo

19 months agoSwitch indent-guide for highlight-indent-guides
James Bunton [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:47:50 +0000 (14:47 +1100)]
Switch indent-guide for highlight-indent-guides

22 months agoUpdating all the packages
James Bunton [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +1000)]
Updating all the packages

23 months agoSwitched from tern to tide/tsserver
James Bunton [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:28:31 +0000 (23:28 +1000)]
Switched from tern to tide/tsserver

23 months agoansi-color-map
James Bunton [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 01:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +1000)]
ansi-color-map

23 months agoUpdate all the packages
James Bunton [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 00:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +1000)]
Update all the packages

2 years agojson-mode: leave indent at default to avoid overwriting editorconfig
James Bunton [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +1100)]
json-mode: leave indent at default to avoid overwriting editorconfig

2 years agoivy/counsel: fixed quoting in commands to match changes in package
James Bunton [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 07:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +1100)]
ivy/counsel: fixed quoting in commands to match changes in package

2 years agoSet avy-style=at instead of the default at-full
James Bunton [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +1100)]
Set avy-style=at instead of the default at-full

2 years agoUpdate all the packages
James Bunton [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +1100)]
Update all the packages

2 years agono need for willResolve now Jasmine supports returning promises
James Bunton [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 23:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +1100)]
no need for willResolve now Jasmine supports returning promises

2 years agoledger-mode
James Bunton [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:57:59 +0000 (20:57 +1100)]
ledger-mode

2 years agogitignore tramp
James Bunton [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:49:52 +0000 (20:49 +1100)]
gitignore tramp

2 years agojasmine async snippets
James Bunton [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 03:40:50 +0000 (14:40 +1100)]
jasmine async snippets

2 years agofixed snippet names
James Bunton [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 03:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +1100)]
fixed snippet names

2 years agoternjs: fix tern-project-dir patch
James Bunton [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 12:43:14 +0000 (23:43 +1100)]
ternjs: fix tern-project-dir patch

2 years agosh-mode with sane indentation
James Bunton [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +1000)]
sh-mode with sane indentation

2 years agoMore keys for multiple cursors
James Bunton [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +1000)]
More keys for multiple cursors

2 years agoSoy/Closure templates
James Bunton [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 05:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +1000)]
Soy/Closure templates

2 years agowgrep mode
James Bunton [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +1000)]
wgrep mode

2 years agojs2-refactor package
James Bunton [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +1000)]
js2-refactor package

2 years agoUpdate all the packages
James Bunton [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +1000)]
Update all the packages

2 years agoFixed renamed file
James Bunton [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +1000)]
Fixed renamed file

2 years agoDocumented Ivy insert
James Bunton [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 04:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +1000)]
Documented Ivy insert

2 years agogoto-chg - go to last edit
James Bunton [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:37:39 +0000 (23:37 +1000)]
goto-chg - go to last edit

2 years agoledger-mode don't prompt for effective date in reconciliation
James Bunton [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:26:30 +0000 (23:26 +1000)]
ledger-mode don't prompt for effective date in reconciliation

2 years agoivy-count-format
James Bunton [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14:21:59 +0000 (00:21 +1000)]
ivy-count-format

2 years agoDocument git-grep replace
James Bunton [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:09:45 +0000 (02:09 +1000)]
Document git-grep replace

2 years agoledger-mode config
James Bunton [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:09:36 +0000 (02:09 +1000)]
ledger-mode config

3 years agoSupport test files named like base-name.it.spec.js
James Bunton [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 23:07:39 +0000 (09:07 +1000)]
Support test files named like base-name.it.spec.js

3 years agoUse default yank behaviour
James Bunton [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 23:00:29 +0000 (09:00 +1000)]
Use default yank behaviour

3 years agoInclude ./ in swiper directory searches
James Bunton [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:53:11 +0000 (08:53 +1000)]
Include ./ in swiper directory searches

3 years agoChange region colour
James Bunton [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:52:30 +0000 (08:52 +1000)]
Change region colour

3 years agoUpdated README_KEYBINDINGS
James Bunton [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +1000)]
Updated README_KEYBINDINGS

3 years agoFixed init.el to use new filename
James Bunton [Sun, 28 May 2017 23:23:51 +0000 (09:23 +1000)]
Fixed init.el to use new filename

3 years agoswiper: case insensitive grep
James Bunton [Fri, 26 May 2017 17:45:28 +0000 (03:45 +1000)]
swiper: case insensitive grep

3 years agoledger-mode: wider lines for posts
James Bunton [Fri, 26 May 2017 17:44:51 +0000 (03:44 +1000)]
ledger-mode: wider lines for posts

3 years agoledger-mode
James Bunton [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:20:58 +0000 (21:20 +1000)]
ledger-mode

3 years agostumpwm-mode can be activated with auto-mode-list
James Bunton [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +1000)]
stumpwm-mode can be activated with auto-mode-list

3 years agoAdd newlines at end of files
James Bunton [Thu, 18 May 2017 05:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +1000)]
Add newlines at end of files

3 years agodiminish more minor modes
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:52:55 +0000 (00:52 +1000)]
diminish more minor modes

3 years agoternjs
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:52:40 +0000 (00:52 +1000)]
ternjs

3 years agohighlight-symbol
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +1000)]
highlight-symbol

3 years agoImproved indent-guide
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:48:21 +0000 (00:48 +1000)]
Improved indent-guide

3 years agocounsel-grep-or-swiper and counsel-locate
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:48:01 +0000 (00:48 +1000)]
counsel-grep-or-swiper and counsel-locate

3 years agoBind jump-char instead of avy-goto-char-in-line
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:47:01 +0000 (00:47 +1000)]
Bind jump-char instead of avy-goto-char-in-line

3 years agoImprove README_KEYBINDINGS.md
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:46:00 +0000 (00:46 +1000)]
Improve README_KEYBINDINGS.md

3 years agoUpdate packages
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:45:42 +0000 (00:45 +1000)]
Update packages

3 years agoWork around yank text bug
James Bunton [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 01:32:05 +0000 (12:32 +1100)]
Work around yank text bug

3 years agoChange go to address at point bindings
James Bunton [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +1100)]
Change go to address at point bindings

3 years agoDocument mouse secondary selection
James Bunton [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:16:37 +0000 (11:16 +1100)]
Document mouse secondary selection

3 years agoUpdate packages
James Bunton [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 23:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +1100)]
Update packages

3 years agossh-file-modes
James Bunton [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:42:13 +0000 (09:42 +1100)]
ssh-file-modes

3 years agoFix Flycheck error message popup
James Bunton [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +1100)]
Fix Flycheck error message popup

3 years agostumpwm
James Bunton [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +1100)]
stumpwm

3 years agoUse single spaces for sentences
James Bunton [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:45:20 +0000 (20:45 +1100)]
Use single spaces for sentences

3 years agodocument registers and macros
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:58:53 +0000 (22:58 +1000)]
document registers and macros

3 years agoyaml-mode now does raml automatically
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:28:11 +0000 (22:28 +1000)]
yaml-mode now does raml automatically

3 years agoupdate packages
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +1000)]
update packages

3 years agojavascript declarations should have normal indentation
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +1000)]
javascript declarations should have normal indentation

3 years agoauto recentf can use emacs25 inhibit-message
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +1000)]
auto recentf can use emacs25 inhibit-message

3 years agofix load-path
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:56:34 +0000 (21:56 +1000)]
fix load-path

3 years agoemacs25 contains comment-line
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +1000)]
emacs25 contains comment-line

3 years agoemacs25 contains seq and let-alist
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:55:33 +0000 (21:55 +1000)]
emacs25 contains seq and let-alist

3 years agouse counsel-recentf instead of ivy-recentf
James Bunton [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +1000)]
use counsel-recentf instead of ivy-recentf

3 years agoupdate packages
James Bunton [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:04:49 +0000 (21:04 +1000)]
update packages

3 years agoREADME updates
James Bunton [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:44:33 +0000 (20:44 +1000)]
README updates

3 years agoyaml
James Bunton [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:30:32 +0000 (19:30 +1000)]
yaml

3 years agodisable js2-mode warnings, flycheck is better
James Bunton [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 23:57:18 +0000 (09:57 +1000)]
disable js2-mode warnings, flycheck is better

3 years agoallow copying lines in read-only files
James Bunton [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 23:57:04 +0000 (09:57 +1000)]
allow copying lines in read-only files

3 years agoupgraded packages
James Bunton [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +1000)]
upgraded packages

3 years agoresize window key bindings
James Bunton [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 23:05:05 +0000 (09:05 +1000)]
resize window key bindings

3 years agofix my/duplicate-line when at EOF without newline
James Bunton [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 23:04:42 +0000 (09:04 +1000)]
fix my/duplicate-line when at EOF without newline

3 years agodisable magit nagging about long commit messages
James Bunton [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +1000)]
disable magit nagging about long commit messages

3 years agodiminish emacs-slime-nav
James Bunton [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16:01:31 +0000 (02:01 +1000)]
diminish emacs-slime-nav

3 years agobump package versions
James Bunton [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16:01:18 +0000 (02:01 +1000)]
bump package versions

3 years agoace-window
James Bunton [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +1000)]
ace-window

3 years agoimproved readme
James Bunton [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:36:53 +0000 (09:36 +1000)]
improved readme

3 years agoelisp-slime-nav
James Bunton [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:19:31 +0000 (09:19 +1000)]
elisp-slime-nav

3 years agotransparency!
James Bunton [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:09:00 +0000 (09:09 +1000)]
transparency!

3 years agouse cl-loop
James Bunton [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:27:29 +0000 (21:27 +1000)]
use cl-loop

3 years agoavy jump key binding improvements
James Bunton [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:03:56 +0000 (21:03 +1000)]
avy jump key binding improvements

3 years agomagit key binding improvements
James Bunton [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +1000)]
magit key binding improvements

3 years agoremove ibuffer-vc
James Bunton [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +1000)]
remove ibuffer-vc