packages/excorporate: Bump version to 0.7.5
authorThomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@fitzsim.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 02:04:09 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerThomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@fitzsim.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 02:06:11 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
commit3b179e9d8fc658724867f4c1d1be08305987f612
treef3718c3e8e603109617a56b6d47630b96be064c6
parent0ef1d9b5c9e183827a930f08da9dd201f6874329
packages/excorporate: Bump version to 0.7.5
packages/excorporate/NEWS
packages/excorporate/excorporate.el