Updated v1.05 for Savannah and GNU ELPA
authorPhil Sainty <psainty@orcon.net.nz>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:06:21 +0000 (17:06 +1200)
committerPhil Sainty <psainty@orcon.net.nz>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +1200)
commit3c19deee375a2ee1f75c843fcc7bad588413825e
tree8086a35c63fe84c8d3bc53f090c8a091ad01d2c3
parentd31e024cc98d37700879d4c8675fd10e678e44c1
Updated v1.05 for Savannah and GNU ELPA
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
delight.el