Factor out `el-search--replace-hunk'
authorMichael Heerdegen <michael_heerdegen@web.de>
Fri, 20 May 2016 22:34:46 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMichael Heerdegen <michael_heerdegen@web.de>
Fri, 20 May 2016 22:35:27 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit5712613c5d79ec8a38954043768df02292f282bb
tree3557da97503c4ba72d9052d782749ef23c1b4b56
parentc835174aa35b47c4036aea0c56836b38bff43511
Factor out `el-search--replace-hunk'
packages/el-search/el-search.el