packages/fsm: Fix compilation error
authorThomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@fitzsim.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:10:12 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
committerThomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@fitzsim.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:17:59 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
commitb3a57bf98ae09a64e6143fb006e306daf55657b2
tree2c8bc9aa98c42b0f06f29fa3f609e325d183e839
parent55da50d5b8ea79c017c8ae938f5cc94ce0a24b8c
packages/fsm: Fix compilation error

* packages/fsm/fsm.el (define-state-machine): Quote default :sleep
lambda (bug#23920).
packages/fsm/fsm.el