New transformer: company-sort-prefer-same-case-prefix
authorJuergen Hoetzel <juergen@archlinux.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 08:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerJuergen Hoetzel <juergen@archlinux.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 06:55:26 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commitb8f877703a0d50b46254fcfee3c815ae5e386013
treed440ddb9061a2877e25ac3b95717eda9efe7ff11
parent2d9bf1e9ce40c7670a39fce8ee7d0ffe1ff2fbc7
New transformer: company-sort-prefer-same-case-prefix
company.el