Improve history handling
authorMichael Heerdegen <michael_heerdegen@web.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerMichael Heerdegen <michael_heerdegen@web.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 20:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commitc835174aa35b47c4036aea0c56836b38bff43511
tree53165c3a66d3605606c73f0b09637f4ce6aafdd6
parent0b9fe9c814c30b7715b55f769352e4200e3aea63
Improve history handling
packages/el-search/el-search.el