* packages/num3-mode/num3-mode.el: Fix compilation warnings.
authorMichal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerMichal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commite3e359d00214ab6719876659a4f5e47314fe6b78
tree80d0b41752d43c6a47182fa2a2891378cf689aa5
parentd5af1bd4f185425a27b96fa63c41cf56f6573ad0
* packages/num3-mode/num3-mode.el: Fix compilation warnings.

Fixes the following warnings:

In toplevel form:
num3-mode.el:47:1:Warning: defcustom for ‘num3-group-size’ fails to specify
    type
num3-mode.el:47:1:Warning: defcustom for ‘num3-group-size’ fails to specify
    type
num3-mode.el:50:1:Warning: defcustom for ‘num3-threshold’ fails to specify
    type
num3-mode.el:50:1:Warning: defcustom for ‘num3-threshold’ fails to specify
    type

In num3-mode:
num3-mode.el:95:11:Warning: ‘font-lock-fontify-buffer’ is for interactive use
    only; use ‘font-lock-ensure’ or ‘font-lock-flush’ instead.
packages/num3-mode/num3-mode.el