packages/fsm: Fix compilation error
authorThomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@fitzsim.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:10:12 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
committerThomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@fitzsim.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:17:59 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
* packages/fsm/fsm.el (define-state-machine): Quote default :sleep
lambda (bug#23920).

packages/fsm/fsm.el

index 42dda15..0b8c748 100644 (file)
@@ -186,9 +186,10 @@ arguments.
               (put fsm :name ',name)
               (put fsm :state nil)
               (put fsm :state-data nil)
-              (put fsm :sleep ,(or sleep (lambda (secs)
-                                           (accept-process-output
-                                            nil secs))))
+              (put fsm :sleep ,(or sleep '(lambda (secs)
+                                            (accept-process-output
+                                             nil secs))))
+
               (put fsm :deferred nil)
               (fsm-update fsm state state-data timeout)
               fsm)))))))