Remove the [return] binding (#530)
authorDmitry Gutov <dgutov@yandex.ru>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 22:39:00 +0000 (01:39 +0300)
committerDmitry Gutov <dgutov@yandex.ru>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 22:40:11 +0000 (01:40 +0300)
Autopair doesn't bind it anymore.  Org doesn't seem to either.

company.el

index 7ea4b08..a92f678 100644 (file)
@@ -643,7 +643,6 @@ asynchronous call into synchronous.")
     (define-key keymap [mouse-3] 'company-select-mouse)
     (define-key keymap [up-mouse-1] 'ignore)
     (define-key keymap [up-mouse-3] 'ignore)
-    (define-key keymap [return] 'company-complete-selection)
     (define-key keymap (kbd "RET") 'company-complete-selection)
     (define-key keymap [tab] 'company-complete-common)
     (define-key keymap (kbd "TAB") 'company-complete-common)