gnu-emacs-elpa
5 years agoUpdated v1.05 for Savannah and GNU ELPA
Phil Sainty [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:06:21 +0000 (17:06 +1200)]
Updated v1.05 for Savannah and GNU ELPA

5 years agoSupport FILE value t, meaning the minor MODE is already loaded
Phil Sainty [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +1200)]
Support FILE value t, meaning the minor MODE is already loaded

If FILE is t then it is assumed that the mode is already loaded.
(Note that you can also use 'emacs for this purpose).

These FILE options are relevant to minor modes only.

5 years agoRespect `inhibit-mode-name-delight' when already set
Phil Sainty [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +1200)]
Respect `inhibit-mode-name-delight' when already set

5 years agoAdded support for `mode-line-mode-menu'
Phil Sainty [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:00:45 +0000 (17:00 +1200)]
Added support for `mode-line-mode-menu'

5 years agoBug fix for missing 'cl requirement for destructuring-bind macro
Phil Sainty [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:00:08 +0000 (17:00 +1200)]
Bug fix for missing 'cl requirement for destructuring-bind macro

5 years agoAdded support for FILE argument :major
Phil Sainty [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 04:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +1200)]
Added support for FILE argument :major

For major modes you should specify the keyword :major as the value of
FILE, to prevent the mode being treated as a minor mode.

5 years agoOriginal release.
Phil Sainty [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 04:55:47 +0000 (16:55 +1200)]
Original release.