linux-config
7 weeks agosample xorg.conf for nvidia master
James Bunton [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 21:44:42 +0000 (07:44 +1000)]
sample xorg.conf for nvidia

7 weeks agoreboot-no-passphrase: fix cryptsetup change
James Bunton [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 21:44:26 +0000 (07:44 +1000)]
reboot-no-passphrase: fix cryptsetup change

20 months agonouveau-pstate.service
James Bunton [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 14:53:06 +0000 (01:53 +1100)]
nouveau-pstate.service

20 months agonginx
James Bunton [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 04:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +1100)]
nginx

20 months agoreboot-no-passphrase: support arbitrary devnames
James Bunton [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 02:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +1100)]
reboot-no-passphrase: support arbitrary devnames

2 years agoREADME + category
James Bunton [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:25:33 +0000 (01:25 +1100)]
README + category

2 years agosystemd hardening
James Bunton [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 23:07:05 +0000 (09:07 +1000)]
systemd hardening

2 years agoFixed disable-crypto_keyfile@.service
James Bunton [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +1000)]
Fixed disable-crypto_keyfile@.service

2 years agoRemoved user-hook-sleep and xuserrun
James Bunton [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +1000)]
Removed user-hook-sleep and xuserrun

2 years agosmartd.conf: -d removable
James Bunton [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +1100)]
smartd.conf: -d removable

Don't complain if a scanned device is unplugged

2 years agohdparm-disable-power-saving@.service
James Bunton [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +1100)]
hdparm-disable-power-saving@.service

2 years agoreboot-no-passphrase use disk id instead of uuid
James Bunton [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +1100)]
reboot-no-passphrase use disk id instead of uuid

2 years agosysctl vm.swappiness
James Bunton [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:03:10 +0000 (00:03 +1100)]
sysctl vm.swappiness

2 years agoupdated polkit rules
James Bunton [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +1100)]
updated polkit rules

3 years agoblueman polkit fix
James Bunton [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:29:51 +0000 (09:29 +1100)]
blueman polkit fix

4 years agoFix for Arch Linux
James Bunton [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 03:03:46 +0000 (14:03 +1100)]
Fix for Arch Linux

4 years agosudoers: keep ssh envvars
James Bunton [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 15:03:32 +0000 (01:03 +1000)]
sudoers: keep ssh envvars

4 years agofix-suspend.service
James Bunton [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:43:35 +0000 (00:43 +1000)]
fix-suspend.service

4 years agorefind config uses new feature for auto-detect
James Bunton [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
refind config uses new feature for auto-detect

4 years agoUse my hacked refind binary instead
James Bunton [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:58:15 +0000 (20:58 +1100)]
Use my hacked refind binary instead

4 years agorefind config
James Bunton [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:19:19 +0000 (15:19 +1100)]
refind config

4 years agomkinitcpio hack for including intel-ucode
James Bunton [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:17:26 +0000 (15:17 +1100)]
mkinitcpio hack for including intel-ucode

4 years agoMoved xuserrun from scripts repo
James Bunton [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +1100)]
Moved xuserrun from scripts repo

4 years agoMoved everything to /etc
James Bunton [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +1100)]
Moved everything to /etc

4 years agobluez deprecated hciconfig
James Bunton [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 03:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +1100)]
bluez deprecated hciconfig

5 years agosudoers umask
James Bunton [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +1100)]
sudoers umask

5 years agoreboot-no-passphrase always use last key slot
James Bunton [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +1100)]
reboot-no-passphrase always use last key slot

5 years agoFixed service more
James Bunton [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +1100)]
Fixed service more

5 years agoFixed service name
James Bunton [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:01:05 +0000 (11:01 +1100)]
Fixed service name

5 years agoreboot-no-passphrase for systems with LUKS encrypted root filesystems
James Bunton [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +1100)]
reboot-no-passphrase for systems with LUKS encrypted root filesystems

6 years agosmartd.conf
James Bunton [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +1000)]
smartd.conf

6 years agoMoved more files
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +1100)]
Moved more files

6 years agoRename script
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +1100)]
Rename script

6 years agoMoved sudoers files
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 05:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +1100)]
Moved sudoers files

6 years agosudoers config
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 05:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +1100)]
sudoers config

6 years agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +1100)]
Initial commit