notipod
5 years agocategory master
James Bunton [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:05:36 +0000 (22:05 +1100)]
category

5 years agoREADME.md
James Bunton [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 15:04:56 +0000 (01:04 +1000)]
README.md

5 years agogitignore
James Bunton [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:34:11 +0000 (10:34 +1000)]
gitignore

5 years agoAdded TODO
James Bunton [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +1100)]
Added TODO

6 years agoBump version to 1.13
James Bunton [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 09:00:06 +0000 (20:00 +1100)]
Bump version to 1.13

7 years agoIgnore tracks not in the library
James Bunton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:14:56 +0000 (08:14 +1000)]
Ignore tracks not in the library

7 years agoBump version to 1.12
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 07:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +1000)]
Bump version to 1.12

7 years agoVarious improvements:
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 07:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +1000)]
Various improvements:
 * Delete old playlists when doing a sync
 * Don't sync to folders containing non-hidden items without a '-Playlists-' folder
 * Always end path prefix with a path separator
 * Don't update progress bar more than 10 times per second

7 years agoBuild for ppc, i386, x86_64
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 02:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +1000)]
Build for ppc, i386, x86_64

7 years agoBump version number to 1.11
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 02:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +1000)]
Bump version number to 1.11

7 years agoUse uuid4
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 02:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +1000)]
Use uuid4

7 years agoAdded tooltips
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 02:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +1000)]
Added tooltips

7 years agoAdded advanced options sheet
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 01:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +1000)]
Added advanced options sheet

7 years agoRemoved trailing space
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 01:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +1000)]
Removed trailing space

7 years agoAuto reload library when window comes to the foreground
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 01:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +1000)]
Auto reload library when window comes to the foreground

7 years agoSave playlists separately for each target folder
James Bunton [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +1000)]
Save playlists separately for each target folder

7 years agoAllow user to create directories in "Choose folder" dialog
James Bunton [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:04:34 +0000 (08:04 +1000)]
Allow user to create directories in "Choose folder" dialog

7 years agoMoved folder selection to the top of the UI
James Bunton [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:04:14 +0000 (08:04 +1000)]
Moved folder selection to the top of the UI

7 years agoFixed build
James Bunton [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:03:37 +0000 (08:03 +1000)]
Fixed build

8 years agoBump version to 1.10
James Bunton [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +1100)]
Bump version to 1.10

8 years agoAllow path_prefix to be set from a file in the playlists directory
James Bunton [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:57:03 +0000 (20:57 +1100)]
Allow path_prefix to be set from a file in the playlists directory

8 years agoIgnore non-files without warning
James Bunton [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:44:50 +0000 (20:44 +1100)]
Ignore non-files without warning

8 years agoAllow reverse-mapping of tracks so more playlists can be exported
James Bunton [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:44:19 +0000 (20:44 +1100)]
Allow reverse-mapping of tracks so more playlists can be exported

8 years agoBump to version 1.9
James Bunton [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 02:36:05 +0000 (13:36 +1100)]
Bump to version 1.9

8 years agoHopefully fixed xib/nib to work on 10.5 again
James Bunton [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 02:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +1100)]
Hopefully fixed xib/nib to work on 10.5 again

8 years agoIgnore zips folder
James Bunton [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 02:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +1100)]
Ignore zips folder

8 years agoVersion 1.8
James Bunton [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:18:54 +0000 (11:18 +1100)]
Version 1.8

* Added Edit menu the usual copy/paste goo
* Added Choose Folder to file menu
* Better error message on first run if sync is clicked with no folder selected

8 years agoDon't need this anymore, it's been set in the XIB
James Bunton [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 23:24:42 +0000 (10:24 +1100)]
Don't need this anymore, it's been set in the XIB

8 years agoVersion 1.7
James Bunton [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 23:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +1100)]
Version 1.7

 * Useful error for empty libraries
 * Added File menu with "Sync", "Preview", "Close" options
 * If a playlist disappears then don't try to sync it (previously crashed)

8 years agoBetter error handling, bump to v1.6
James Bunton [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 08:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +1100)]
Better error handling, bump to v1.6

8 years agoDon't sync to folders that don't exist
James Bunton [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 13:37:39 +0000 (23:37 +1000)]
Don't sync to folders that don't exist

8 years agoUpgraded to XCode 4
James Bunton [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 13:34:15 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
Upgraded to XCode 4

9 years agoEncode playlist filename correctly & bump version
James Bunton [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 03:27:47 +0000 (14:27 +1100)]
Encode playlist filename correctly & bump version

9 years agoAdded tag notipod-1.4 for changeset c4adddc1f1ac
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:29:52 +0000 (09:29 +1100)]
Added tag notipod-1.4 for changeset c4adddc1f1ac

9 years agoBumped revision number notipod-1.4
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:29:45 +0000 (09:29 +1100)]
Bumped revision number

9 years agoAdded preview feature
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +1100)]
Added preview feature

9 years agoReordered tags
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:47:21 +0000 (06:47 +1100)]
Reordered tags

9 years agoAdded tag notipod-1.3 for changeset 0dbf1352a87a
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:47:05 +0000 (06:47 +1100)]
Added tag notipod-1.3 for changeset 0dbf1352a87a

9 years agoBump revision notipod-1.3
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:46:59 +0000 (06:46 +1100)]
Bump revision

9 years agoAdded tag notipod-1.2 for changeset b6a279bb071c
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:46:32 +0000 (06:46 +1100)]
Added tag notipod-1.2 for changeset b6a279bb071c

9 years agoAdded tag notipod-1.0 for changeset 1a471af78d92
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:45:37 +0000 (06:45 +1100)]
Added tag notipod-1.0 for changeset 1a471af78d92

9 years agoAdded tag notipod-1.1 for changeset 324dca2fa32a
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:45:24 +0000 (06:45 +1100)]
Added tag notipod-1.1 for changeset 324dca2fa32a

9 years agoAnimate progress bar
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:44:39 +0000 (06:44 +1100)]
Animate progress bar

9 years agoFixed UI
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:38:41 +0000 (06:38 +1100)]
Fixed UI

9 years agoKeep playlists in order
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:38:35 +0000 (06:38 +1100)]
Keep playlists in order

9 years agoRemoved dead code
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:28:55 +0000 (06:28 +1100)]
Removed dead code

9 years agoAdded icons
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:27:48 +0000 (06:27 +1100)]
Added icons

9 years agoWhitespace
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 18:37:25 +0000 (05:37 +1100)]
Whitespace

9 years agoMake cancel button actually stop the background thread notipod-1.2
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 14:47:29 +0000 (01:47 +1100)]
Make cancel button actually stop the background thread

9 years agoMoved stuff around
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 14:44:02 +0000 (01:44 +1100)]
Moved stuff around

9 years agoBumped version number notipod-1.1
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 13:41:15 +0000 (00:41 +1100)]
Bumped version number

9 years agoRun slow stuff in a background thread for improved responsiveness
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 13:38:42 +0000 (00:38 +1100)]
Run slow stuff in a background thread for improved responsiveness

9 years agoFixed "Choose folder" to be default if there are no saved folders notipod-1.0
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:55:38 +0000 (23:55 +1100)]
Fixed "Choose folder" to be default if there are no saved folders

9 years agoFixed playlist
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:55:18 +0000 (23:55 +1100)]
Fixed playlist

9 years agoBe case insensitive because iTunes is lame
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:29:46 +0000 (23:29 +1100)]
Be case insensitive because iTunes is lame

9 years agoAdded cancel button and put playlists in their own folder
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:59:25 +0000 (22:59 +1100)]
Added cancel button and put playlists in their own folder

9 years agoDisplay progress
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 10:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +1100)]
Display progress

9 years agoUnicode fixes, use only safe characters
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:49:41 +0000 (20:49 +1100)]
Unicode fixes, use only safe characters

9 years agoWin!
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +1100)]
Win!

9 years agoIt works! :)
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:16:51 +0000 (19:16 +1100)]
It works! :)

9 years agoNearly done!
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +1100)]
Nearly done!

9 years agoMore stuff works!
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +1100)]
More stuff works!

9 years agoIt displays stuff
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +1100)]
It displays stuff

9 years agoRenamed stuff
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +1100)]
Renamed stuff

9 years agoFixes
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 03:58:39 +0000 (14:58 +1100)]
Fixes

9 years agoInitial checkin
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 03:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +1100)]
Initial checkin