osx-proxyconf
11 years agocategory master
James Bunton [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +1100)]
category

11 years agoREADME.md
James Bunton [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 15:02:45 +0000 (01:02 +1000)]
README.md

11 years agogitignore
James Bunton [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:38:07 +0000 (10:38 +1000)]
gitignore

11 years agoRewrote proxyconf completely in Objective C
James Bunton [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 13:26:18 +0000 (00:26 +1100)]
Rewrote proxyconf completely in Objective C

12 years agoBetter Makefile
James Bunton [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +1100)]
Better Makefile

12 years agoConsistent style.
James Bunton [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +1100)]
Consistent style.

12 years agoFixed typo
James Bunton [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 07:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +1100)]
Fixed typo

12 years agoCompile universal binaries
James Bunton [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 07:36:07 +0000 (18:36 +1100)]
Compile universal binaries

12 years agoREADME file
James Bunton [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 07:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +1100)]
README file

12 years agoproxyconf.sh can now find sysconfig as long as they are in the same dir (even
James Bunton [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 07:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +1100)]
proxyconf.sh can now find sysconfig as long as they are in the same dir (even
if neither are in the path)

12 years agoNow I see why PROXY_FOUND was needed :P
James Bunton [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:43:19 +0000 (21:43 +1100)]
Now I see why PROXY_FOUND was needed :P

12 years agoRemoved unneeded code
James Bunton [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:37:56 +0000 (21:37 +1100)]
Removed unneeded code

 * sysconfig now outputs in the format we want, comma separated :)
 * Not sure what PROXY_FOUND was for, but things work fine without it

12 years agoClean up of sysconfig.m
James Bunton [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:29:23 +0000 (21:29 +1100)]
Clean up of sysconfig.m

 * Use my NSPrint functions because I like them better.
 * Jamesified the style :P
 * Replace the iteration over array with array join function
 * Moved contents of resolveSystemConfiguration into main()

12 years agoAllow C99 features
James Bunton [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +1100)]
Allow C99 features

12 years agoCheck if there are any proxies set before exporting the no_proxy variable
Greg Darke [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 02:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +1100)]
Check if there are any proxies set before exporting the no_proxy variable

12 years agoMoved from a C implementation of the sysconfig program to a cocoa version
Greg Darke [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 12:55:29 +0000 (23:55 +1100)]
Moved from a C implementation of the sysconfig program to a cocoa version

12 years agoMoved code to parse/print the environment variables, added support for socks
Greg Darke [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 10:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +1100)]
Moved code to parse/print the environment variables, added support for socks
proxies.

12 years agoMake the proxyconf script unset the environment variables if they are not needed
Greg Darke [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 10:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +1100)]
Make the proxyconf script unset the environment variables if they are not needed

12 years agoAdded hgignore
James Bunton [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 02:18:46 +0000 (12:18 +1000)]
Added hgignore

12 years agoCleaned up the Makefile a little
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 03:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +1000)]
Cleaned up the Makefile a little

12 years agoAlso print out no_proxy environment variable
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 03:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +1000)]
Also print out no_proxy environment variable

12 years agoCan now print CFArrays
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 03:25:58 +0000 (13:25 +1000)]
Can now print CFArrays

12 years agoUse C99
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 03:25:31 +0000 (13:25 +1000)]
Use C99

12 years agoAutodetect value types
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 03:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +1000)]
Autodetect value types

12 years agoSimple Makefile
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 02:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +1000)]
Simple Makefile

12 years agoInitial revision
James Bunton [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 02:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +1000)]
Initial revision