package-lists
2 weeks ago-procmail -mailx master
James Bunton [Wed, 13 May 2020 04:46:56 +0000 (14:46 +1000)]
-procmail -mailx

2 weeks ago-systemd-monitor
James Bunton [Wed, 13 May 2020 04:42:03 +0000 (14:42 +1000)]
-systemd-monitor

2 weeks ago-apticron
James Bunton [Wed, 13 May 2020 04:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +1000)]
-apticron

3 weeks agodebian/desktop-gnome: fixed mouse cursor
James Bunton [Thu, 7 May 2020 05:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +1000)]
debian/desktop-gnome: fixed mouse cursor

3 weeks agodebian/desktop-gnome
James Bunton [Tue, 5 May 2020 03:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +1000)]
debian/desktop-gnome

3 weeks agoarch/emacs
James Bunton [Mon, 4 May 2020 11:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +1000)]
arch/emacs

3 weeks agoarch: add needed cd ripping dep
James Bunton [Mon, 4 May 2020 02:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +1000)]
arch: add needed cd ripping dep

3 weeks agoarch: remove explicit tracker dep
James Bunton [Mon, 4 May 2020 02:22:34 +0000 (12:22 +1000)]
arch: remove explicit tracker dep

3 weeks agoarch: -espeak
James Bunton [Mon, 4 May 2020 02:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +1000)]
arch: -espeak

3 weeks agoarch: shrink filesystems
James Bunton [Mon, 4 May 2020 02:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +1000)]
arch: shrink filesystems

3 weeks agodebian/ubuntu cleanup for new distros
James Bunton [Mon, 4 May 2020 01:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +1000)]
debian/ubuntu cleanup for new distros

3 weeks agosystemd-container for systemd-nspawn
James Bunton [Mon, 4 May 2020 01:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +1000)]
systemd-container for systemd-nspawn

8 weeks ago-rng-tools -haveged
James Bunton [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 06:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +1100)]
-rng-tools -haveged

2 months agotzdata
James Bunton [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 11:21:56 +0000 (22:21 +1100)]
tzdata

2 months ago-hplip
James Bunton [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:35:25 +0000 (02:35 +1100)]
-hplip

4 months agognome-shell-extensions
James Bunton [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 20:09:47 +0000 (07:09 +1100)]
gnome-shell-extensions

4 months agoSplit desktop-gnome-extensions
James Bunton [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +1100)]
Split desktop-gnome-extensions

4 months agoMove X apps out of desktop-base
James Bunton [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +1100)]
Move X apps out of desktop-base

4 months agocategory
James Bunton [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:11:50 +0000 (22:11 +1100)]
category

7 months agoarch base
James Bunton [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +1100)]
arch base

8 months agoRemove transitional packages
James Bunton [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 22:42:12 +0000 (08:42 +1000)]
Remove transitional packages

9 months agoRemove ubuntu symlinks
James Bunton [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 22:34:41 +0000 (08:34 +1000)]
Remove ubuntu symlinks

9 months agoRenamed files, split multimedia
James Bunton [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 22:11:12 +0000 (08:11 +1000)]
Renamed files, split multimedia

9 months agodebian bluetooth
James Bunton [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:19:33 +0000 (08:19 +1000)]
debian bluetooth

9 months agodebian 10 updates
James Bunton [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 23:49:09 +0000 (09:49 +1000)]
debian 10 updates

9 months ago-gettext from base-devel
James Bunton [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:56:10 +0000 (08:56 +1000)]
-gettext from base-devel

9 months agogettext
James Bunton [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:51:10 +0000 (08:51 +1000)]
gettext

10 months agoRemove some stuff
James Bunton [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 02:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +1000)]
Remove some stuff

10 months agopulseaudio-bluetooth
James Bunton [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:26:04 +0000 (00:26 +1000)]
pulseaudio-bluetooth

10 months agoripgrep for Debian
James Bunton [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +1000)]
ripgrep for Debian

10 months agoRemove transitional Debian packages
James Bunton [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:16:44 +0000 (22:16 +1000)]
Remove transitional Debian packages

10 months agoethtool
James Bunton [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 01:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +1000)]
ethtool

10 months agognome-power-manager
James Bunton [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 00:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +1000)]
gnome-power-manager

11 months agoRemoved blueman
James Bunton [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:05:39 +0000 (14:05 +1000)]
Removed blueman

11 months agoCombine more desktop package lists
James Bunton [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +1000)]
Combine more desktop package lists

11 months agodesktop-gnome-ext
James Bunton [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +1000)]
desktop-gnome-ext

11 months agoGnome desktop
James Bunton [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 16:14:25 +0000 (02:14 +1000)]
Gnome desktop

11 months agoTrim XFCE desktop
James Bunton [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 16:12:06 +0000 (02:12 +1000)]
Trim XFCE desktop

12 months agolm-sensors
James Bunton [Sun, 19 May 2019 11:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +1000)]
lm-sensors

12 months agomsmtp
James Bunton [Sun, 12 May 2019 15:15:17 +0000 (01:15 +1000)]
msmtp

13 months agoRearrange and make some packages explicit
James Bunton [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:24:37 +0000 (00:24 +1000)]
Rearrange and make some packages explicit

14 months ago-xorg-mkfontdir
James Bunton [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +1100)]
-xorg-mkfontdir

15 months agohdparm
James Bunton [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:12:38 +0000 (14:12 +1100)]
hdparm

16 months agopacman-contrib
James Bunton [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +1100)]
pacman-contrib

17 months agoiptables
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:20:00 +0000 (22:20 +1100)]
iptables

17 months agobtrfs-progs
James Bunton [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:19:55 +0000 (22:19 +1100)]
btrfs-progs

18 months ago-xmonad
James Bunton [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:12:08 +0000 (01:12 +1100)]
-xmonad

18 months agoxfonts-base
James Bunton [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +1100)]
xfonts-base

18 months agopyqt4 -> pyqt5
James Bunton [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:46:50 +0000 (22:46 +1100)]
pyqt4 -> pyqt5

19 months ago-ntp
James Bunton [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 12:17:17 +0000 (23:17 +1100)]
-ntp

19 months ago-tools-dvd
James Bunton [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 00:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +1100)]
-tools-dvd

19 months agoddrescue + sysstat
James Bunton [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 00:43:18 +0000 (11:43 +1100)]
ddrescue + sysstat

19 months agoxpdf
James Bunton [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 11:43:25 +0000 (22:43 +1100)]
xpdf

23 months ago-pulseaudio-gconf
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +1000)]
-pulseaudio-gconf

23 months agosystemd-monitor
James Bunton [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:56:51 +0000 (08:56 +1000)]
systemd-monitor

23 months agoarch: pkgconf rename
James Bunton [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:04:47 +0000 (20:04 +1000)]
arch: pkgconf rename

2 years agoxorg-fonts
James Bunton [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 01:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
xorg-fonts

2 years agoarch: libreoffice-still-en-gb changed case
James Bunton [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 13:55:53 +0000 (23:55 +1000)]
arch: libreoffice-still-en-gb changed case

2 years agognome-themes-standard is included by default now
James Bunton [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:48:36 +0000 (18:48 +1100)]
gnome-themes-standard is included by default now

2 years agolshw
James Bunton [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 12:28:04 +0000 (23:28 +1100)]
lshw

2 years agodmidecode
James Bunton [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 11:22:24 +0000 (22:22 +1100)]
dmidecode

2 years agoiotop
James Bunton [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:39:53 +0000 (21:39 +1100)]
iotop

2 years agoarch: -srm
James Bunton [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 21:59:27 +0000 (08:59 +1100)]
arch: -srm

2 years agoarch: gtk3-print-backends merged back into gtk3
James Bunton [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
arch: gtk3-print-backends merged back into gtk3

2 years agoarch: gtk3-print-backends
James Bunton [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:35:35 +0000 (09:35 +1100)]
arch: gtk3-print-backends

2 years agoRemove some fonts
James Bunton [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:11:35 +0000 (01:11 +1100)]
Remove some fonts

2 years agoswitch to xfce4-notifyd
James Bunton [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +1100)]
switch to xfce4-notifyd

2 years agoripgrep
James Bunton [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +1000)]
ripgrep

2 years agodosfstools in base
James Bunton [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 07:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +1000)]
dosfstools in base

2 years agoremove xcompmgr, it causes more problems than it is worth
James Bunton [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +1000)]
remove xcompmgr, it causes more problems than it is worth

2 years agodesktop-tools for Ubuntu
James Bunton [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:45:36 +0000 (19:45 +1000)]
desktop-tools for Ubuntu

2 years agoSplit out desktop-tools for minimal XFCE
James Bunton [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +1000)]
Split out desktop-tools for minimal XFCE

2 years agoUse borg for backup
James Bunton [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +1000)]
Use borg for backup

2 years agoMove s-nail/bsd-mailx into tools, remove tools-mail
James Bunton [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:36:34 +0000 (19:36 +1000)]
Move s-nail/bsd-mailx into tools, remove tools-mail

3 years agobluetooth
James Bunton [Mon, 22 May 2017 11:44:59 +0000 (21:44 +1000)]
bluetooth

3 years agoAdd newlines at end of files
James Bunton [Thu, 18 May 2017 05:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +1000)]
Add newlines at end of files

3 years agopaprefs
James Bunton [Thu, 18 May 2017 05:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +1000)]
paprefs

3 years agonoto-fonts
James Bunton [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:31:10 +0000 (23:31 +1000)]
noto-fonts

3 years agoAdded debian-security-support
James Bunton [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +1000)]
Added debian-security-support

3 years agoRemove mercurial
James Bunton [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
Remove mercurial

3 years agosqlite
James Bunton [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:20:16 +0000 (20:20 +1100)]
sqlite

3 years agottf-ms-win7
James Bunton [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 09:47:58 +0000 (20:47 +1100)]
ttf-ms-win7

3 years agolibdvdcss for arch multimedia
James Bunton [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 01:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +1100)]
libdvdcss for arch multimedia

3 years agoMove libdvdcss to tools-multimedia
James Bunton [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 01:03:50 +0000 (12:03 +1100)]
Move libdvdcss to tools-multimedia

3 years agoarch tools-mail
James Bunton [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 01:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +1100)]
arch tools-mail

3 years agoarch logrotate
James Bunton [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +1100)]
arch logrotate

3 years agogitignore
James Bunton [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:31:32 +0000 (10:31 +1100)]
gitignore

3 years agoUpdated README
James Bunton [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:31:17 +0000 (10:31 +1100)]
Updated README

3 years agoDebian desktop
James Bunton [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 01:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +1100)]
Debian desktop

3 years agoInstall livestreamer with pip
James Bunton [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:17:34 +0000 (08:17 +1100)]
Install livestreamer with pip

3 years agoUse libinput
James Bunton [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:09:21 +0000 (19:09 +1100)]
Use libinput

3 years agop7zip and unrar
James Bunton [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 00:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +1100)]
p7zip and unrar

3 years agoapt-transport-https
James Bunton [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +1100)]
apt-transport-https

3 years agoRemove gst-plugins-bad
James Bunton [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:41:25 +0000 (01:41 +1100)]
Remove gst-plugins-bad

3 years agoxf86-input-joystick is not useful
James Bunton [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 06:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +1100)]
xf86-input-joystick is not useful

3 years agoMove fakeroot to base, it's needed for checkupdates
James Bunton [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 08:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +1000)]
Move fakeroot to base, it's needed for checkupdates

3 years agodebian base-devel
James Bunton [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:46:07 +0000 (09:46 +1000)]
debian base-devel

3 years agobackup
James Bunton [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +1000)]
backup

3 years agobase-devel rearrangement
James Bunton [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:27:06 +0000 (09:27 +1000)]
base-devel rearrangement

3 years agoarch base-devel cleanup
James Bunton [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:57:27 +0000 (18:57 +1000)]
arch base-devel cleanup