pong
12 years agoFixed fmax for all systems master
James Bunton [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 09:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +1100)]
Fixed fmax for all systems

13 years agoFixed warning about fmax
James Bunton [Mon, 25 Jun 2007 15:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
Fixed warning about fmax

13 years agoThe ball is now a slug.
James Bunton [Mon, 25 Jun 2007 15:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
The ball is now a slug.

13 years agoWelcome screen
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 12:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +1000)]
Welcome screen

Added welcome screen with instructions
Can select multi/single player game from welcome screen
Winners are announced on the welcome screen

13 years agoTweaked speeds
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 11:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +1000)]
Tweaked speeds

13 years agoSpeed is affected by where on the paddle the ball hits
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 11:58:10 +0000 (21:58 +1000)]
Speed is affected by where on the paddle the ball hits

13 years agoDon't let paddles go out of range
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 11:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +1000)]
Don't let paddles go out of range

13 years agoOptional AI, scores now reset when they hit 9
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 11:57:25 +0000 (21:57 +1000)]
Optional AI, scores now reset when they hit 9

13 years agoPaddles move better now
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 11:56:57 +0000 (21:56 +1000)]
Paddles move better now

13 years agoPong is cool
James Bunton [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 11:56:16 +0000 (21:56 +1000)]
Pong is cool