Use AbsoluteMaxX and Y to determine actual screen position touched
authorTom Briden <tom@decompile.me.uk>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:59:37 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerTom Briden <tom@decompile.me.uk>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitac41940a515d28ebe5246a1b689b345e616bb00a
tree3ada3f7d0639aecece0848a6716e623b43b76c90
parent874e66c90f7dc2da834032a46b3db3e5295aa16a
Use AbsoluteMaxX and Y to determine actual screen position touched

If the AbsoluteMax doesn't match the screen resolution then the touch
position passed in to FindMainMenuItem is totally wrong
refind/menu.c