Hacks to work around gnome-shell popup-menu bug master
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Wed, 6 May 2020 13:19:07 +0000 (23:19 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Wed, 6 May 2020 13:30:42 +0000 (23:30 +1000)
commitfc351cc60b707853513217f510b7a0afed86e13c
treef6bae13539d47502699d9b88a9a37054e8df3f1f
parentee0115ebda8655d01456b5bb4ee6ba6e047823b9
Hacks to work around gnome-shell popup-menu bug

Steps to reproduce bug:
- Open application overview
- Right-click on an icon to open the popup menu
- Now navigate to that icon with the keyboard
- Press right

Expected: Focus moves to the next icon
Actual: Popup menu appears
PKGBUILD
extension.js