show-app-menu-on-key-press
6 months agognome-shell 40 compatibility master
James Bunton [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 06:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +1000)]
gnome-shell 40 compatibility

12 months agoCompatibility with Gnome 3.38
James Bunton [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 12:34:05 +0000 (23:34 +1100)]
Compatibility with Gnome 3.38

17 months agoHacks to work around gnome-shell popup-menu bug
James Bunton [Wed, 6 May 2020 13:19:07 +0000 (23:19 +1000)]
Hacks to work around gnome-shell popup-menu bug

Steps to reproduce bug:
- Open application overview
- Right-click on an icon to open the popup menu
- Now navigate to that icon with the keyboard
- Press right

Expected: Focus moves to the next icon
Actual: Popup menu appears

20 months agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 11:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +1100)]
Initial commit