PKGBUILD
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:07:35 +0000 (10:07 +1000)
commitfa51e6626ab1a5a195db9870cddaa935c91fcb5a
tree7b360e03ca78f50b4e2b23fcf3ca21e9e9bf4ce5
parent2376f0e13a91f6d3a74b36307acc7bf7c7efe63c
PKGBUILD
PKGBUILD [new file with mode: 0644]
metadata.json