PKGBUILD
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:07:35 +0000 (10:07 +1000)
PKGBUILD [new file with mode: 0644]
metadata.json

diff --git a/PKGBUILD b/PKGBUILD
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..85320d7
--- /dev/null
+++ b/PKGBUILD
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+# Maintainer: James Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
+
+pkgname=gnome-shell-extension-sometimes-steal-my-focus
+pkgver=2
+pkgrel=1
+pkgdesc="Gnome shell extension to sometimes steal focus"
+arch=('any')
+source=("extension.js" "metadata.json")
+sha512sums=('bf69350311f39bbad260195379fdabd1eadab011ff27359e230a4c1eecf8be023a4642a50987d599f92677043638a707e795ee9252c3d8d13d8fc17dc0c6ec08'
+            '3f65531ae52b70ae8ef642742f967b2f4a490b6d09e8561dfe9ea60259238211323bef99abda19c01ba81141092743c9f771a2918a1aadb8a3ac277e76f5e7e8')
+
+package() {
+  for i in "${source[@]}"; do
+    install -Dm 644 "$i" "${pkgdir}/usr/share/gnome-shell/extensions/sometimes-steal-my-focus@delx.net.au/${i}"
+  done
+}
index 896b074..0a0f35b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-{"name": "Sometimes Steal My Focus", "description": "Let windows for some apps steal focus", "uuid": "sometimes_steal_my_focus@delx.net.au", "shell-version": ["3.32.2"]}
\ No newline at end of file
+{"name": "Sometimes Steal My Focus", "description": "Let windows for some apps steal focus", "uuid": "sometimes-steal-my-focus@delx.net.au", "shell-version": ["3.32.2"]}