sometimes-steal-my-focus
13 months agoadded libreoffice to whitelist master
James Bunton [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:43:15 +0000 (10:43 +1000)]
added libreoffice to whitelist

13 months agoPKGBUILD
James Bunton [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +1000)]
PKGBUILD

13 months agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:58:59 +0000 (01:58 +1000)]
Initial commit