refind
6 years agoResync debian/copyright from upstream
Tianon Gravi [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:08:36 +0000 (10:08 -0800)]
Resync debian/copyright from upstream

6 years agoFinish off the last bit of debinstall
Tianon Gravi [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:07:00 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Finish off the last bit of debinstall

6 years agoMove more debinstall functionality over to use debhelper features instead
Tianon Gravi [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:37:44 +0000 (11:37 -0800)]
Move more debinstall functionality over to use debhelper features instead

6 years agoAdjust debinstall to let dh_installdocs install our documentation instead
Tianon Gravi [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:51:50 +0000 (10:51 -0800)]
Adjust debinstall to let dh_installdocs install our documentation instead

6 years agoSimplify debian/rules a bit more
Tianon Gravi [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:10:14 +0000 (10:10 -0800)]
Simplify debian/rules a bit more

6 years agoInitial debian/
Tianon Gravi [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:59:16 +0000 (09:59 -0800)]
Initial debian/

6 years agoInitial commit
Tianon Gravi [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:13:10 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Initial commit