virtualtones
3 years agoREADME update master
James Bunton [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +1100)]
README update

3 years agoRemove unused include
James Bunton [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +1100)]
Remove unused include

3 years agoRename to virtualtones.pro
James Bunton [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +1100)]
Rename to virtualtones.pro

3 years agoFixed octave display
James Bunton [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +1100)]
Fixed octave display

3 years agoUpdated README and email addresses
James Bunton [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:43:07 +0000 (23:43 +1100)]
Updated README and email addresses

3 years agoUpdated to modern Qt
James Bunton [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +1100)]
Updated to modern Qt

16 years agoFew polish fixes
James Bunton [Thu, 1 Jan 2004 21:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Few polish fixes

It's now easier to play stringed instruments (less accidental notes)

16 years agoUpdated the README a litte..
James Bunton [Sun, 21 Dec 2003 11:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Updated the README a litte..

16 years agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Sun, 21 Dec 2003 11:39:16 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
Initial commit