youtube-cgi
22 months agoFix for YouTube changes
James Bunton [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +1100)]
Fix for YouTube changes

2 years agoFix for Google change
James Bunton [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:17:57 +0000 (09:17 +1000)]
Fix for Google change

3 years agoPort to Python3, run with only Python+Node (no libs)
James Bunton [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:08:44 +0000 (23:08 +1100)]
Port to Python3, run with only Python+Node (no libs)

3 years agoFixed to handle YouTube JS changes
James Bunton [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:39:52 +0000 (08:39 +1100)]
Fixed to handle YouTube JS changes

3 years agoFix to handle function call in expression instead of statement
James Bunton [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:39:01 +0000 (06:39 +1100)]
Fix to handle function call in expression instead of statement

4 years agoREADME tweaks
James Bunton [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +1000)]
README tweaks

4 years agoREADME
James Bunton [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 02:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +1000)]
README

4 years agofixed again because of google changes
James Bunton [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:21:20 +0000 (18:21 +1000)]
fixed again because of google changes

4 years agofixes to work with recent changes
James Bunton [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:26:35 +0000 (10:26 +1100)]
fixes to work with recent changes

4 years agochanged script prefix/suffix
James Bunton [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:42:02 +0000 (01:42 +1100)]
changed script prefix/suffix

4 years agoadded window.location.hash
James Bunton [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 11:13:49 +0000 (22:13 +1100)]
added window.location.hash

5 years agofixed downloader
James Bunton [Thu, 14 May 2015 11:31:44 +0000 (21:31 +1000)]
fixed downloader

5 years agoexec nodejs
James Bunton [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +1100)]
exec nodejs

5 years agoexec node instead of js
James Bunton [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:49:09 +0000 (21:49 +1100)]
exec node instead of js

6 years agoadded window.history.pushState to fix signature check
James Bunton [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:39:34 +0000 (07:39 +1000)]
added window.history.pushState to fix signature check

6 years agouse nodejs sandboxing
James Bunton [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:26:58 +0000 (21:26 +1000)]
use nodejs sandboxing

6 years agobetter extract_js for decoding signatures
James Bunton [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:36:35 +0000 (20:36 +1000)]
better extract_js for decoding signatures

6 years agofixed JS function finder
James Bunton [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 22:52:02 +0000 (08:52 +1000)]
fixed JS function finder

6 years agoswitch from tabs to spaces
James Bunton [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 22:09:22 +0000 (08:09 +1000)]
switch from tabs to spaces

6 years agofixes for recent changes
James Bunton [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:00:26 +0000 (23:00 +1000)]
fixes for recent changes

6 years agoignore stereo3d videos
James Bunton [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 12:16:14 +0000 (23:16 +1100)]
ignore stereo3d videos

6 years agohandle videos with no signature
James Bunton [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 20:10:43 +0000 (07:10 +1100)]
handle videos with no signature

6 years agofixes for youtube changes
James Bunton [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:22:02 +0000 (07:22 +1100)]
fixes for youtube changes

6 years agouse python2 explicitly
James Bunton [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:20:06 +0000 (07:20 +1100)]
use python2 explicitly

7 years agograb all dependent JS functions for signature generation
James Bunton [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +1000)]
grab all dependent JS functions for signature generation

7 years agomore convenient startup of node.js
James Bunton [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:34:53 +0000 (01:34 +1000)]
more convenient startup of node.js

7 years agosupport for decoding YouTube's new video signature stuff
James Bunton [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:27:17 +0000 (00:27 +1000)]
support for decoding YouTube's new video signature stuff

7 years agosupport new JS variable name
James Bunton [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:42:18 +0000 (06:42 +1100)]
support new JS variable name

7 years agosignature is always required
James Bunton [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 01:30:17 +0000 (12:30 +1100)]
signature is always required

7 years agofixed parsing of video url data
James Bunton [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:09:49 +0000 (10:09 +1100)]
fixed parsing of video url data

7 years agoimproved CLI status display
James Bunton [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 06:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +1100)]
improved CLI status display

7 years agofixed CLI download
James Bunton [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 22:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +1100)]
fixed CLI download

7 years agoauto-retry with HTTP ranged gets for command line grabber
James Bunton [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:38:31 +0000 (00:38 +1100)]
auto-retry with HTTP ranged gets for command line grabber

7 years agobetter command line downloader
James Bunton [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 00:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +1000)]
better command line downloader

8 years agoprint a newline at the end
James Bunton [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:01:42 +0000 (19:01 +1000)]
print a newline at the end

8 years agoshow decimal places in copy progress
James Bunton [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +1000)]
show decimal places in copy progress

8 years agoadded HD qualities
James Bunton [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +1000)]
added HD qualities

8 years agopretty print download progress when run from console
James Bunton [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 05:18:18 +0000 (15:18 +1000)]
pretty print download progress when run from console

8 years agoproper unicode support for filenames
James Bunton [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 04:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +1000)]
proper unicode support for filenames

8 years agoinitial import
James Bunton [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 02:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +1000)]
initial import