Improved error handling and messages
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +1100)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:59:04 +0000 (19:59 +1100)
commit043a74aa8df629028bbcaf7a953a450322bd9791
tree0c632be95b6df4424742135b0d3cc4fcc84940e7
parente89452c9b6375f16a83ea43acced20fb6bad6825
Improved error handling and messages
bluplayer.py