delay load init()
authorMichael Prager <michael@pragers.de>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMichael Prager <michael@pragers.de>
Thu, 12 May 2011 15:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit517fcfd1ef1214752d9e9793d25b95fa18bdb119
tree30e5ac436c03b301424eaeb0ebb7163c28654975
parent314bbbfbd6b059a7d41aca5afa01d0f072324f17
delay load init()
comingNext/index.html