Remove the [return] binding (#530)
authorDmitry Gutov <dgutov@yandex.ru>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 22:39:00 +0000 (01:39 +0300)
committerDmitry Gutov <dgutov@yandex.ru>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 22:40:11 +0000 (01:40 +0300)
commite357eb695f9f0d5274b1ec5ce5c854a71650c115
tree536475e39961ef818ff628e91b253f7749a0b7f6
parentde9f2e1a7133430dcafdd73ba4a16bacca371311
Remove the [return] binding (#530)

Autopair doesn't bind it anymore.  Org doesn't seem to either.
company.el