; Spelling fix
authorPaul Eggert <eggert@cs.ucla.edu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerPaul Eggert <eggert@cs.ucla.edu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
src/callproc.c

index e8d089c..9ec7893 100644 (file)
@@ -1375,7 +1375,7 @@ getenv_internal (const char *var, ptrdiff_t varlen, char **value,
                         Vprocess_environment))
     return *value ? 1 : 0;
 
-  /* On Windows we make some modifications to Emacs' enviroment
+  /* On Windows we make some modifications to Emacs' environment
      without recording them in Vprocess_environment.  */
 #ifdef WINDOWSNT
   {