added libreoffice to whitelist master
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:43:15 +0000 (10:43 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +1000)
commitaf440f6b054733e8196706fafa4073a370af4861
treea9989d9d0136434a6fb10b9dbfe100872d954747
parentfa51e6626ab1a5a195db9870cddaa935c91fcb5a
added libreoffice to whitelist
PKGBUILD
extension.js