proxy
2 weeks agoMakefile cleanups master
James Bunton [Thu, 14 May 2020 05:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +1000)]
Makefile cleanups

3 years agoREADME update
James Bunton [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +1000)]
README update

3 years agoStyle changes
James Bunton [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:27:53 +0000 (09:27 +1000)]
Style changes

4 years agoFixed assert_connection_blocked test to be reliable
James Bunton [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +1000)]
Fixed assert_connection_blocked test to be reliable

4 years agoclang static analyzer
James Bunton [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +1000)]
clang static analyzer

4 years agoSimple README
James Bunton [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 22:36:41 +0000 (08:36 +1000)]
Simple README

4 years agoDon't overwrite existing config on make install
James Bunton [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 22:30:45 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Don't overwrite existing config on make install

4 years agoUse thread safe strerror and change many errors to warnings
James Bunton [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 22:25:58 +0000 (08:25 +1000)]
Use thread safe strerror and change many errors to warnings

4 years agoWrite server output to log file when running tests
James Bunton [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 22:25:34 +0000 (08:25 +1000)]
Write server output to log file when running tests

4 years agoExtra DNS test
James Bunton [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +1000)]
Extra DNS test

4 years agosystemd service configuration and make install target
James Bunton [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:57:34 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
systemd service configuration and make install target

4 years agoInitial commit v0.1
James Bunton [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:48:49 +0000 (07:48 +1000)]
Initial commit v0.1