bluplayer
6 years agobuild-makemkv.sh supports v1.8.7
James Bunton [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:45:59 +0000 (05:45 +1100)]
build-makemkv.sh supports v1.8.7

7 years agoAdded build script for makemkv
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 11:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +1100)]
Added build script for makemkv

7 years agoRun mplayer with -nocache, makes seeking more reliable
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 10:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +1100)]
Run mplayer with -nocache, makes seeking more reliable

7 years agoImproved error handling and messages
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +1100)]
Improved error handling and messages

7 years agoShow initial loading window while waiting for makemkv
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 01:01:30 +0000 (12:01 +1100)]
Show initial loading window while waiting for makemkv

7 years agoRun mplayer in a background thread so it doesn't block UI
James Bunton [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +1100)]
Run mplayer in a background thread so it doesn't block UI

7 years agoAuto-select the longest title
James Bunton [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +1100)]
Auto-select the longest title

7 years agoGet MakeMKV port number from a more reliable field
James Bunton [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:32:52 +0000 (10:32 +1100)]
Get MakeMKV port number from a more reliable field

7 years agoInitial commit
James Bunton [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +1100)]
Initial commit